• BHS logo

    Barnstable High School Athletic Office - Home of the Red Raiders 

    Phone: 508.790.6445 (x1193)       Fax: 508.790.6377

    Scott ThomasAthletic Director   |   Keith ChagarisAthletic Trainer
    Katie EganAthletics Administrative Assistant

NOTICES

  • Tuesday, April 16th:
    Boys Varsity Lacrosse Only at Plymouth North
    Game Time: 12:00 pm

    Thursday, April 18th:
    Boys Varsity Lacrosse Only at Nauset
    Game Time: 11:00 am

    There won't be any JV lacrosse games over April break.


    Concussion

BHS Spring Sports Head Coach Contacts

COACH SPORT EMAIL
Dave Fouracre Baseball Coach4A@yahoo.com
Julia Ryan Softball Ryan_julia@mybps.us
Chris Whidden Boys Lacrosse Whidden_chris@mybps.us
Bruce Robertson Girls Lacrosse Robertson_bruce@mybps.us
Tom Brognano Boys Track Tbrognano@ymcacapecod.org
Keith Caldwell Girls Track Caldwell_keith@mybps.us
Mike Sarney Boys Tennis Sarney_michael@mybps.us
Lou Giglio Girls Tennis topseedtennispro@yahoo.com
Mark Titus Girls Golf Titus4@hotmail.com
Brent Jansen Sailing Jansen_brent@mybps.us
Mary Lou Robles Boys Volleyball robles.senseitaz@gmail.com

Important Information


  • Barnstable Athletic Advisory Council

    The newly formed Athletics Advisory Committee:  The objective for the group is to ensure that athletic activities are guided by the positive behavior expectations and core values which govern the school at large.  Thanks to the faculty, students and parents who have volunteered for the new committee.