• Barnstable High School Athletic Office - Home of the Red Raiders BHS logo

    Phone: 508.790.6445 (x1193)   |   Fax: 508.790.6377

    Scott ThomasAthletic Director   |   Keith ChagarisAthletic Trainer  |   Katie EganAthletics Admin Assistant

NOTICES

  •  

    Fall Sports Night

    Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Main Cafeteria at BHS
    6:00 - 8:00 pm
    ***Please bring your child's Chromebook, or other internet based device in order to access FamilyId for registration.  Important items to remember, a recent copy of your child's physical (good for 13 months), insurance card, and pediatrician and dentist contact information.  If you do not have a FamilyId account, please log in and create an account prior to June 4th to expedite the registration process.

BHS Spring Sports Head Coach Contacts

COACH SPORT EMAIL
Dave Fouracre Baseball Coach4A@yahoo.com
Julia Ryan Softball Ryan_julia@mybps.us
Chris Whidden Boys Lacrosse Whidden_chris@mybps.us
Bruce Robertson Girls Lacrosse Robertson_bruce@mybps.us
Tom Brognano Boys Track Tbrognano@ymcacapecod.org
Keith Caldwell Girls Track Caldwell_keith@mybps.us
Mike Sarney Boys Tennis Sarney_michael@mybps.us
Lou Giglio Girls Tennis topseedtennispro@yahoo.com
Mark Titus Girls Golf Titus4@hotmail.com
Brent Jansen Sailing Jansen_brent@mybps.us
Mary Lou Robles Boys Volleyball robles.senseitaz@gmail.com

Important Information


  • Barnstable Athletic Advisory Council

    The newly formed Athletics Advisory Committee:  The objective for the group is to ensure that athletic activities are guided by the positive behavior expectations and core values which govern the school at large.  Thanks to the faculty, students and parents who have volunteered for the new committee.