• Catherine Zinni - Director of Special Ed, Pre K-5
    Phone: 508 862 4953 Ext. 1740
    Email: zinni_catherine@mybps.us

    Eric Bruinooge - Director of Special Ed, Gr 6-12
    Phone: 508 862 4953 Ext. 1730
    Email: bruinooge_eric@mybps.us 

    Patricia Cosgrove - Out of District Coordinator
    Phone: 508-790-6445 Ext. 1236
    Email: cosgrove_patricia@mybps.us


    School Contacts:

    Barnstable High School (8-12+)
    Phone: 508-790-6445 Ext. 1078 or 1068

    Stacy Camposano, Coordinator of Special Education Coordinator
    Email: camposano_stacy@mybps.us

    Kara Koslowsky, Assistant Coordinator of Special Education
    Email: Koslowsky_kara@mybps.us


    Barnstable Intermediate School (6 - 7)

    Pamela Troutman, Coordinator of Special Education
    Phone: 508-790-6460 Ext. 1396
    Email: troutman_pamela@mybps.us

    Barnstable United Elementary School (4 - 5)

    Melissa McCarthy-Kraus, Coordinator of Special Education
    Phone:508-420-2272 Ext. 1281
    Email: mccarthy-kraus_melissa@mybps.us

    Barnstable Community Innovation School (K - 3)

    Gabby Christian, School Psychologist and Team Chair
    Phone: 508-790-6485 Ext. 1421
    Email: christian_gabby@mybps.us 


    Barnstable-West Barnstable Elementary ( K - 3)

    Angela Pidala, School Psychologist and Team Chair
    Phone: 508-362-4949 Ext. 1619
    Email: Pidala_angela@mybps.us 

    Centerville Elementary (K - 3)

    Sarah Haskell, School Psychologist and Team Chair
    Phone: 508-790-9890 Ext. 1643
    Email: haskell_sarah@mybps.us

    Hyannis West Elementary (K - 3)

    Stephanie Rausch, School Psychologist and Team Chair
    Phone: 508-790-9844 Ext. 1533
    Email: rausch_stephanie@mybps.us 

    West Villages Elementary (K - 3)

    Tabitha Thomas, School Psychologist and Team Chair
    Phone: 508-420-1100 Ext. 1540
    Email: Thomas_tabitha@mybps.us


    Enoch Cobb Early Learning Center Preschool

    Nicole Caucci, Principal
    Phone: 508-790-6493 Ext. 1513
    Email: caucci_nicole@mybps.us