Hub Office Staff

Name Position Hub Office Phone Number Email
Robert Donehey Dean 1, Rm 1213 508-790-6445 ext 1005 donehey_robert@mybps.us
Jennifer Clark School Counselor 1, Rm 1213 508-790-6445 ext 1039 clark_jennifer@mybps.us
Brian Wanat School Counselor 1, Rm 1213 508-790-6445 ext 1202 wanat_brian@mybps.us
MaryEllen Yalmokas Administrative Assistant 1, Rm 1213 508-790-6445 ext 1118 yalmokas_maryellen@mybps.us
Amy Kaser School Adjustment Counselor 2, Rm 1314 508-790-6445 ext 1098 kaser_amy@mybps.us
Meridith Wirtz School Adjustment Counselor 2, Rm 1326 508-790-6445 ext 1212 wirtz_meridith@mybps.us
Samantha Cunningham School Psychologist 2, Rm 1326 508-790-6445 ext 1221 cunningham_samantha@mybps.us
Ann Kane School Psychologist 2, Rm 1326 508-790-6445 ext 1097 kane_ann@mybps.us
Melisa Peters Dean 3, Rm 1700 508-790-6445 ext 1004 peters_melisa@mybps.us
Jim Buckman School Counselor 3, Rm 1700 508-790-6445 ext 1025 buckman_james@mybps.us
Shawn Kingman School Counselor 3, Rm 1700 508-790-6445 ext 1103 kingman_shawn@mybps.us
Erica Anderson Administrative Assistant 3, Rm 1700 508-790-6445 ext 1100 anderson_erica@mybps.us
Joel Villegas Associate Principal of Student Support 4, Rm 2112 508-790-6445 ext 1573 villegas_joel@mybps.us
Raffaella Almeida School Counselor 4, Rm 2112 508-790-6445 ext 1008 almeida_raffaella@mybps.us
Erin Eastman Career Counselor 4, Rm 2112 508-790-6445 ext 1055 eastman_erin@mybps.us
Tabitha Thomas SEAD Coach 4, Rm 2111 508-790-6445 ext 1194 thomas_tabitha@mybps.us
Meghan Cordeira Administrative Assistant 4, Rm 2112 508-790-6445 ext 1586 cordeira_meghan@mybps.us
Karen MacFarlane Administrative Assistant 4, Rm 2112 508-790-6445 ext 1120 macfarlane_karen@mybps.us
Hope Taylor Dean 5, Rm 2209 508-790-6445 ext 1006 taylor_hope@mybps.us
Ted Skirvan School Counselor 5, Rm 2209 508-790-6445 ext 1181 skirvan_ted@mybps.us
Alexis Tellert School Counselor 5, Rm 2209 508-790-6445 ext 1192 tellert_alexis@mybps.us
Kathy Johnson Administrative Assistant 5, Rm 2209 508-790-6445 ext 1090 johnson_kathleen@mybps.us