Athletic Director's Office

Phone: 508.790.9867   •    Fax: 508.790.6377
 
Barnstable High School - Home of the Red Raiders -
Pride  •  Honor  •  Respect
 
In keeping with our core values -  athletes, parents and coaches are prohibited from publicly posting derogatory and or offensive material towards
   teammates, Coaches and Staff members on electronic media, including Twitter, Facebook, and other social websites.
 
Scott Thomas, Athletic Director
 
Keith ChagarisAthletic Trainer
 
Ashley Bishop, Athletics Assistant
 

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER FOR SCORES AND UPDATES:


 
 MANDATORY IMPACT Baseline Test
 
All BHS Athletes are required to take this ImPACT™ Baseline Concussion Test in order to try out for a BHS Sport.  You now have the ability to take this test on your own. If it has been more than two years or if you have never taken this FREE baseline test please follow these steps:
  • Click on this link: TEST LINK
  • Click "Launch Baseline"
  • Enter the security code: 4E2E725295

In order to try out for Sports you MUST have the following:
  • A current physical exam (within the past 13 months and signed by the physician) turned into the Athletic Office.
  • Registration on Family ID must be complete.
  • A current ImPACT Baseline Concussion Test (see above for instructions)
  • Pay online with My School Bucks the athletic user fee of $150 (unless you are on the Federal Free/Reduced Lunch program)
 
Register Now  
 
Pay the athletic user fee of $150 by clicking the My School Bucks logo.
 MBB logo
 
 
 
 Barnstable Spring Sports Head Coach Contacts:
 
 COACH  SPORT  EMAIL
 Ryan Kinski  Baseball  ryan@thedugoutdawgs.com
 Martha Deusser  Softball  deusser_martha@barnstable.k12.ma.us
 Chris Whidden  Boys Lacrosse  whidden_chris@barnstable.k12.ma.us
 Bruce Robertson  Girls Lacrosse  robertson_bruce@barnstable.k12.ma.us
 Keith Caldwell  Girls Track  caldwell_keith@barnstable.k12.ma.us
 Mike Merrill  Boys Track  mike.b.merrill@gmail.com
 Mike Hersey  Sailing  michaelphersey@gmail.com
 Lou Giglio  Girls Tennis  topseedtennispro@yahoo.com
 Mike Sarney  Boys Tennis  sarney_michael@barnstable.k12.ma.us
 Marylou Robles  Boys Volleyball  roblessenseitaz@gmail.com
 Mark Titus  Girls Golf  mtitus4@hotmail.com
 

Learn More About Preventing Athlete Drug Abuse:

http://masstapp.edc.org/video-athletes-opioids-and-addiction

 
 

Important Information

CLOSE