Athletic Director's Office

Phone: 508.790.9867   •    Fax: 508.790.6377
 
Barnstable High School - Home of the Red Raiders - Pride  •  Honor  •  Respect
 
In keeping with our core values -  athletes, parents and coaches are prohibited from publicly posting derogatory and or offensive material towards teammates, Coaches and Staff members on electronic media, including Twitter, Facebook, and other social websites.
 
Scott Thomas, Athletic Director
 
Robyn KipnesAdministrative Assistant
 
Keith ChagarisAthletic Trainer 

 

 
FALL SPORTS INFORMATION NIGHT
Tuesday, June 9th, 2015
6:00PM ~ BHS Main Cafe
 
 
football . cheerleading . boys soccer . girls soccer . boys cross country . girls cross country . boys golf . girls volleyball . field hockey
 
 
 FALL SPORTS TRYOUTS BEGIN:

Cheerleading: Mon. Tues. & Wed. 6.15, 6.16 & 6.17  ~ 3:00 - 5:00pm Main Gym
 Football: Monday, 8.24/15
All Other Sports: Thursday, 8.27.15
 
registration for fall sports will open 6.9.15 on FamilyID
in order to tryout for a fall sport, you must:
*register on line with FamilyID
*submit a current physical to the Athletic Office (current is a physical from 7/27/14 and on/for football, 7/24/14 and on)
*pay the Athletic User Fee of $150 - cash, check or money order to the Athletic Office
 
 

Register Now
 
 Registration will open 6.9.15 - 8.21.15
 
You can log back into Family ID at any time to update your information or to check your registrations.
 
 
 


 

 
 logo

BHS Spring Sports Head Coach Contacts:
 
Baseball - Ryan Kinski: ryan@dugoutdawgs.com
Softball - Martha Deusser: deusser_martha@barnstable.k12.ma.us
Boys Lacrosse - Chris Whidden:  whidden_chris@barnstable.k12.ma.us
Girls Lacrosse - Jenni Sadler: jsadler123@gmail.com
Boys Track - Mike Merrill:  mike.b.merrill@gmail.com
Girls Track - Keith Caldwell:  caldwell_keith@barnstable.k12.ma.us
Boys Tennis - Mike Sarney:  sarney_michael@barnstable.k12.ma.us
Girls Tennis - Lou Giglio:  topseedtennispro@yahoo.com
Girls Golf - Mark Titus:  mtitus4@hotmail.com
Sailing - Sam Mazzeo: sammazzeo31@gmail.com
Boys Volleyball - MaryLou Martinmartinsenseitaz@aol.com
 

Important Information